About us

Board of Directors

Our Group’s management team has built a strong track record in the plastic injection moulding industry. This is evidenced by the rapid growth in our Group’s revenue, profits and scale of operations since our incorporation. Being awarded Top 50 Fastest Growing SME for three years consecutively since 2005 also bears testimony to our established track record.

Our professional management team is led by our Chairman, Mr Terence Tea Yeok Kian. Mr Terence has extensive experience in the electronics, metal, and resources businesses. He has shown astute capability in establishing effective organisational levels for various core businesses, led corporations to successful acquisitions and reverse acquisitions, and brought businesses to greater heights.

Board of Directors
Terence Tea Yeok Kian Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Cheong Keng Chuan, Alfred Lead Independent Director
Ng Siew Hoong, Linus, PBM Independent Director
Dato’ Alex Kang Pang Kiang Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director
Eliane Sng Group Financial Controller
SS Lee Senior Vice President , Sales & Marketing
Rex Kim Vice President & Marketing
Randall Quek Vice President, Operations
Serene Tea Senior Vice President
LY Wong Senior Vice President
Nadia Teh Vice President


Contact us now to get a quotation!

Make us your business partner. Give us a call or email us at enquiry@jihldgs.com to discuss opportunities!